Mentally Obsessed

MENTALLY OBSESSED is an ongoing podcast about Mental Health, kpop, and current obsessions.

The show is uploaded weekly on Tuesday at 5.00 PM GMT, the show is hosted by RHYS and Friends. Here’s A list of platforms it’s available on:

Get involved

Please allow up to 2-3 business working days for someone to get back to you. By filling in this form and pressing submit you therefor agree that we can use your name and information you provided on the Mentally Obsessed website. You also have the power to back out of us publishing your story on the podcast. YOU MUST LET US KNOW BEFOREHAND.

Next Episode
Airs on Tuesday 9 April at 6.00 PM BST, 5.00 PM GMT, 1.00 PM ET and 10 AM PT